SCHEDULED CLASS DATES 2017 – 2018

FALL SEMESTER

Fri. Sept. 8 – Jan. 12
Sat. Sept. 9 – Jan. 20
Mon. Sept. 11 – Jan. 15
Tues. Sept. 12 – Jan. 16
Wed. Sept. 13 – Jan. 17
Thurs. Sept. 14 – Jan. 25

SPRING SEMESTER

Fri. Jan. 19 – June 1
Sat. Jan. 27 – June 9
Mon. Jan. 22 – June 4
Tues. Jan. 23 – May 29
Wed. Jan. 24 – May 30
Thurs. Feb. 1 – June 7

SCHEDULED VACATIONS AND HOLIDAYS
2017 – 2018


  • Connector.

    Wednesday, September 8 (Friday)

    The first day of school starts today. Good luck to all the new students out there!

  • Connector.

    Wednesday & Thursday, September 20 & 21, 2017

    Closed due to the holiday of Rosh Hashanah. Happy Holidays to all that celebrate!

  • Connector.

    Saturday, September 30, 2017

    Closed due to the holiday of Yom Kippur. Happy Holidays to all that celebrate!

  • Connector.

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Closed due to Halloween. Happy Halloween and be safe out there!

  • Connector.

    Thursday, Friday & Saturday, November 23 - 25, 2017

    Closed due to the Thanksgiving recess. Everyone enjoy and try to not eat too much turkey!

  • Connector.

    Saturday - Monday, December 24 - January 1, 2018

    Closed due to the Holiday Recess. Everyone here at Mid Island Gymnastics hopes you have a happy and safe holiday season!

  • Connector.

    Monday - Saturday, February 19 - 24, 2018

    Closed due to winter recess. Enjoy your time off from school and don’t forget about our camps!

  • Connector.

    Monday - Saturday, March 29 - April 7, 2018

    Closed due to spring break. Enjoy your time off from school and don’t forget about our camp!

  • Connector.

    Monday, May 28, 2018

    Closed due to the Memorial Day holdiday. Don’t forget to give thanks to those that give their lives for this great country